For sponsorship, exhibition, delegate and membership enquiries please contact:

Salman Khan and Adam Khan
Sales and Membership Specialist | Delegate Sales Specialist
Email: salman@gpca.org.ae  | adam@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 103 | 155

For conference program enquiries please contact:

Samereen Bukhari, Conference Producer
Email: samereen@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 127

For marcoms enquiries please contact:

Dima Horani
Head of Marcom and Membership
Email: dima@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 Ext 333

For registration enquiries please contact:

Jovelyn Sadoguio
Events Admin Specialist
Email: jovelyn@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +971 4 451 0666 Ext 153

For all other event enquiries please contact:

Fiza Khan, Head of Events and Sales
Email: fiza@gpca.org.ae
Telephone: +9714 4510666 ext. 122